Magnezone LVX w/ Aerodactyl in play

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by orangematt, Aug 16, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. orangematt

    orangematt New Member

    :ppowr:Electric Trans - As often as you like during your turn (before your attack), you mat move a :lightning or :metal: Energy attached to 1 of your Pokémon to another of your Pokémon. This power can't be ised if Magnezone is affected by a Special Condition.

    :pbody:Primal Claw - After your opponent's Pokémon uses a Poké-Power, put 2 damage counters on that Pokémon.

    The question is: Can Magnezone LVX accumulate more than 2 damage counters in a turn?

  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Sure. If he moves a lot of energy around, he'll get 2 damage counters for each move and eventually get KO'd.

Share This Page