Mantine's Jumbo Fin Poke-Body

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by valswick, Nov 12, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. valswick

    valswick New Member

    If there is more than one Mantine MT with Mantyke under it, is the Poke-Body Jumbo Fin effect of reducing the retreat cost of all water pokemon by two energy cummulative? For example, if there are two Mantines with Mantykes under them on the bench and the Active Pokemon has a three-energy retreat cost, will the Active Pokemon be able to retreat for free?
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    It's cumulative.

Share This Page