Marril Question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Pythagoras, Mar 30, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Pythagoras

    Pythagoras New Member

    I have two SS Marills. This Marill normally has free retreat, right? One of mine has free retreat, the other has a retreat cost of one. Is this an error?
     
  2. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    Well, yes. However, you play each as written.
     
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    By the way, the free retreat is the error.
     

Share This Page