Meganium d vs Pokemon

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Pokekid, Aug 24, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Pokekid

    Pokekid New Member

    Okay here's a situation:
    -I use Meganium d 1st attack delta reduction
    My opponent retreats, sends out anothr pokemon and attacks me
    Does my attack from last turn still reduce 30?

    -If my opponent eveloves into a LVL X and I use delta reduction on it, does Meganium d attack still get reduced?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The effect was on the Pokemon that retreated and so it went away when they retreated.

    Leveling Up gets rid of all effects, including this.
     

Share This Page