Memory Berry and Baby Evolution

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by tenuredprof, Aug 16, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tenuredprof

    tenuredprof New Member

    If you put a Memory Berry on a Stage 1 or Stage 2 card with a baby at the bottom of the evolution line, can the active card use the baby's attacks? For example, if you have Happiney-Chancey-Blissey with a Memory Berry on Blissey, can Blissey use Happiney's attacks?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    "from its Basic Pokemon or its Stage 1 Evolution card" - the 'Baby' Pokemon are Basic Pokemon.

    Blissey could use Happiny's attacks.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page