Mew Pop 5

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Electipwner, May 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Electipwner

    Electipwner New Member

    Mew's Copy attack says the following: Choose one of the Defending Pokemon's attacks. Mew copies that attack. This attack does nothing if Mew doesn't have the energy necessary to use that attack.

    Does this mean that you must have the exact type of energy needed to use the attack or simply the right number?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Both number and color.

Share This Page