More on Typhlosion.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Rew, Aug 20, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Rew

    Rew Active Member

  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Not sure I understand your question.
    Rainbow-like energies always provide all colors of energy, all the time.
    The player doesn't "choose" what color energy they provide.
    So they always provide Water.
    Of course, if their "rainbow" effect is shut off by something like Crystal Beach or a Multi attached with another Special Energy, then they are not providing colors.
    Other than that, they always count as a Water Energy card for this effect.
     

Share This Page