More questions: empoleon lvx/ tgw

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by [email protected], Jun 30, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ImL33t@h4X

    [email protected] New Member

    if you use supreme command, then tgw will the 2 cards go back into the deck? some1 askd me the otha day.
     
  2. Sandslash7

    Sandslash7 <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    No, those cards are not in the opponent's hand, and are thus not shuffled back into the deck on a TGW/anything else.
     
  3. ImL33t@h4X

    [email protected] New Member

    ha! take that (Name of g guy who said that)! (No kidding this guy acted mad g, i didn't mean it as an insult if you happen to be the person who said it)
     

Share This Page