Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SwampertEX, Oct 30, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SwampertEX

    SwampertEX New Member

    I was wondering if Muk's PokePOWER/PokeBODY shuts off PokePOWERs and PokeBODYs. Some say it's one or the other, but I think differently. Could you settle my debate? COME ON! can't ne1 answer my queltion?!?
    Last edited: Nov 1, 2003
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    I assume you are talking about Fossil Muk, which has a Pokemon Power that states you ignore all Pokemon Powers except Muk's. It came out before there was a distinction between Poke-Bodies and Poke-Powers. Here is how you play things that reference "Pokemon Power":

    Since Muk references Pokemon Power, it would affect both Poke-Bodies & Poke-Powers.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page