multi effect

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by feralitar00, Mar 16, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. feralitar00

    feralitar00 New Member

    1. when u play multi on a pokemon that only has basic attached then it counts as any thing correct
    2. if u play multi down first then next turn play a special dark then does multi still get the every energy effect or not

    thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    no. it constantly checks to see what is attached
     

Share This Page