Need a little help on Gengar

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Fantasy Fox, Nov 8, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Fantasy Fox

    Fantasy Fox New Member

    Gengar(expedition) reads:

    Poké-POWER: Chaos Move Once during your turn (before your attack), if your opponent has 3 or fewer prizes, you may move 1 damage counter from 1 Pokémon (yours or your opponent’s) to another (even if it would Knock Out the other Pokémon). This power can’t be used if Gengar is affected by a Special Condition.

    If you have 2 Gengars in play and your opponent has 3 or fewer prizes, can you can you move up to 2 damage counters from 1 of your Pokemon to another? Or can you only move 1 damage counter?
     
  2. Noah121

    Noah121 Active Member

    You would be allowed to move 2 damage counters, since the Chaos Move is cumulative.
     
  3. Fantasy Fox

    Fantasy Fox New Member

    Ok, thanks.
     

Share This Page