omastar's power

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by revdjweb, May 10, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. revdjweb

    revdjweb New Member

    if you evolve to omastar and use his power to de-evolve the opposing bench, do you have to de-evolve all of it or could you choose to just de-evolve some of it and leave others alone (like togekiss or meganium d)?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You either use it or you don't.
    There is no "choose" which Pokemon to use it on.

Share This Page