Palkia Lv. X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Ardoptres, Feb 27, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Ardoptres

    Ardoptres New Member

    I'm a little confused on Palkia Lv. X's Poke-power. it says:
    "Once during your turn, you may have your opponent switch 1 of your active pokemon with 1 of your benched pokemon. Then, you switch 1 of the defending pokemon with 1 of your opponent's benched pokemon"

    So can i only switch my opponent's pokemon if he switches one of mine?

    Thanks in advance
     
    Last edited: Feb 27, 2008
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, it's like Warp Point.
    You do as much as you can of each sentence.
     

Share This Page