Playing LVXS

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by nnaann, Mar 7, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. nnaann

    nnaann New Member

    Can you place a LVX on a pokemon you evovled that turn?

    Also could I put Gardevoir LvX on a Gardevoir EX? Thanks in advance
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    No, you can't level up the turn you evolve. Gardevoir ex is not a Gardevoir; Gardevoir LvX levels up Gardevoir, not Gardevoir ex.
     

Share This Page