Plusle/Minun in 2-vs-2

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Scyther_trainer, Mar 1, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Scyther_trainer

    Scyther_trainer New Member

    My opponent has a Plusle/Minun as one of their actives and something else as their other active. If Plusle/Minun is asleep, and the other active attacks, does he still get to use Cheer On?

    Basically, when "Chain of Events" is triggered, is Plusle/Minun actually using the attack? If so, does this mean that if it's Asleep or Paralyzed, it can still 'attack'?

    Thanks
    -Ken
     

Share This Page