Plusle's poke power & status conditions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by speeder, Jun 20, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. speeder

    speeder New Member

    re this question :

    http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?t=75333

    i don't really understand the reply.

    Can you use plusle's power as a result of pokemon being knocked out as a result of poison or burn.

    Does it matter if it was after your turn that the pokemon was knocked out, or after the opponent's turn?

    thanks.
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    You can't use the powers if the KO came as a result of a burn or poison.
    The triggering KO must happen DURING your opponents last turn.
     

Share This Page