Pokémon Powers--Kecleon & Porygon2

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Carrington388, Sep 12, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Carrington388

    Carrington388 New Member

    If you use Porygon2's Energy Converter Pokémon Power to change a basic Energy card attached to Kecleon to another type, will Kecleon be that type (as well as other types for other basic Energy) for that turn according to the wording on the powers of both Kecleon and Porygon2? (For example, if you change Fire to Darkness, would Kecleon be a Darkness Pokémon until Porygon2's power wears off?)
    Last edited: Sep 18, 2003

Share This Page