Pokemon Breeder in Unlimited

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by rivershock, Nov 21, 2017.

8 league13 468 60
  1. rivershock

    rivershock Member

    We just received a new card called Pokemon Breeder in Shining Legends. Does this affect how the Base Set Pokemon Breeder would be played? Normally, I'd consider this an open and shut case, but their Japanese names are different. Would that make any difference whatsoever here, or not?
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    I was going to say that the old Pokémon Breeder is now a dead card, unplayable even in Unlimited, but I was not aware that the Japanese names were different,
    I'll check to see if that makes a difference, but I doubt it.
    PalletTownGuy likes this.

Share This Page