Pokemon Powers???

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by charmander rox, Oct 14, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. charmander rox

    charmander rox New Member

    I know that if a card references Poke-Powers and Poke-Bodies, then it also references Pokemon Powers. However, what if you have Space Center (shutting off Basic Bodies) and use Jurachi ex's Shield Beam (shutting off opponent's Powers for 1 turn)? Would it shut off the opponent's Basic's Pokemon Powers?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes.
    If both are shut off, the old Powers are also shut off.
     

Share This Page