Pokemon Professors?

Discussion in 'TCG News & Gossip Discussion' started by Professor_Chris, Mar 14, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Professor_Chris

Professor_Chris Active Member

Alright, I know I've been out of the loop for quite some time now...but I've heard some talk about Pokemon Professors...last I saw on the Pokemon TCG website...there are no professors right now...no test, no nothing. I used to be a Professor and I want to be one again. I thought it was really odd how on the reporting form for the City Championship they asked how many Professors helped when there aren't any (to my knowledge) right now. If anyone who can clear up my confusion...I'd be greatly appreciative. Also, if you know a bit about PTOs and the such please check out my previous thread.

2. Marcello-Milord

Marcello-Milord New Member

Actually, the only Professors out there are the Granfathered Professors, aka some people that were Profs with WoTC that have submitted an application before a certain date. These people (like me) have been confirmed as Professors. All the others have to wait for the test, composed by questions written by the Granfathered Profs.
    Our question is: When the Professor Program will be up and running?
    It seems that it's the last priority for PUI.

3. Professor_Chris

Professor_Chris Active Member

Ah~ I see...too bad I missed that date...oh well..passed it once...I'll pass it again...all thats left is to wait for the test to be up. Also, why don't they have the grandfathered Professors up on the Professor list? Speaking of which...the website has some major database issues.

4. Marcello-Milord

Marcello-Milord New Member

Ya the list was online some time ago... Now it seems there's an "error" or something similar... that for me is not an error :\

5. Tahna

Tahna New Member