PokePower Question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by onemaninvazn, Feb 4, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. onemaninvazn

    onemaninvazn New Member

    I have a question about Pokepowers and specifically the ones ran in the Hurricane deck.

    Can you use more that one of the same pokepower if you have 2 of that pokemon. i know that some pokepowers say you can only use one of this specific power per turn. but what about ones that dont specify that?

    for example:
    Magneton and Delcatty PK....if you have 2 of each on the bench, do you get to use the same power twice?

    Thanks
     
  2. jhilahd

    jhilahd New Member

    Yes. Unless it states otherwise or has been errata'd, if you have 2 Delcatty's with Energy Draw on your bench; you can play both of them.
     

Share This Page