Primal Swirl VS Primal Claw

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Nu Gundam, May 21, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Nu Gundam

    Nu Gundam New Member

    Well, another "simple" question to ask. If I use Omastar's Primal Swirl to devolve my opponent's benched Pokemon and they have Aerodactyl MD, would my Omastar receive any damages after the Primal Swirl Poke-Power resolved since the Aerodactyl(s) would be returned to my opponent's hand afterwards?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    The Power is used "after".
    But it's not there after.
    As noted in a ruling a few days ago, all of this is covered in rulings on Dark Eyes for Shiftry ex.
     

Share This Page