Primape GE

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by nnaann, Jun 20, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. nnaann

    nnaann New Member

    Its whump attack says to flip a coin, if heads the defending pokemon cannot attack next turn. What if they knock out my pokemon? Do I bring out a new pokemon from my bench before the coin flip?
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    as per this ruling, the effects all happen before the replacement, so the new active isn't prevented from attacking:

Share This Page