Prof. Oak's Visit/TV Reporter Q's

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by SomethingElse, Apr 3, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. SomethingElse

    SomethingElse New Member

    If I have 1 card left in my deck, am I allowed to use Prof Oak's Visit then put a card on the bottom?
    Same goes for TV Reporter, if I have 1 card left, can I discard a card after? What if there's 0 cards in the deck, can I still discard a card?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    One card left works.
    Zero cards left, you can't play them
     

Share This Page