Psychic Lock and Ho-Oh's Phoenix Turn

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Flygon999, May 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Flygon999

    Flygon999 New Member

    If my opponent has a Ho-oh with 3 damage counters on it and I have a Gardevoir [SW] with 3 Psychics attached and I use Psychic Lock to KO his Ho-oh, does he get to use the Poke-Power Phoenix Turn?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Psychic Lock prevents your opponent from using Pokemon Powers during their turn.
    If you KO a Ho Oh by an attack, that is during your turn.
    The two do not interact. He gets to flip.
     

Share This Page