Pulse Barrier for KO

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by shiftrymaster68, Oct 1, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. shiftrymaster68

    shiftrymaster68 Active Member

    If you use Pulse Barrier on a Pokemon with a Cessation Crystal attached and KO it, Pulse Barrier would discard the Tool from play before it was discarded by the Knock Out, correct? Just looking for clarification, thanks in advance!
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2007
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    U R Crrct Sr

    From the rule book:

    So, yes, damage, discard, then KO.

Share This Page