Question on Darkrai Lv. X

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by The Don, Jul 1, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. The Don

    The Don New Member

    If I attach a special dark energy to Darkrai Lv. X, would it's Pokebody still increase the +10 damage from the special energy and make it +20 damage?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    No. According to the text on the card, Dark Shadow's effect only applies to BASIC Darkness energies, not Special ones.
     

Share This Page