Question on energy.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by hectagonman, Nov 15, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. hectagonman

    hectagonman New Member

    Say I'm playing a game and I have a regular grass energy on my pokemon. Say i draw into a holo grass energy. With my opponent's permission am I allowed to switch the regular one with the holo one?
     
  2. M_Liesik

    M_Liesik Master Trainer<br><font color=green><i>Keeper of t

    You cannot switch a card in play with a card in your hand without the use of a card effect.
     

Share This Page