Question refering to Porygon 2

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BloodDraek, Feb 21, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. BloodDraek

    BloodDraek New Member

    Porygon 2 states "once during your turn you may discard a supporter from your hand and use the effect of that supporter as the effect of this power"

    Can this power be used more than once during a single turn because it does not say Once per turn? I want to know for sure because I don't want to find out last minute at states.


    Thank you in Advance
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    "Once per turn" is a phrase you will see on a LOT of Poke-Powers.
    It refers to the Power on that Pokemon and that Pokemon alone.

    If it meant to restrict you to just using one Power no matter how many of them you had in play, it would say "You can only use one [the Power's name] during your turn".
     

Share This Page