Quick Easy Question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by redemption99, Feb 12, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. redemption99

    redemption99 New Member

    The pluspower from DP, does it count as a poketool or can i stack more than one on a pokemon at once?(The reason i'm asking is because it says it's only a trainer not a poketool)
     
  2. Magic_Umbreon

    Magic_Umbreon Researching Tower Scientist, Retired

  3. poke_master2008

    poke_master2008 New Member

    It is a regular trainer so you can just jeep stacking them up
     
  4. redemption99

    redemption99 New Member

    awesome, thanks for the quick response
     

Share This Page