Quick Question on Aquapolis Furret

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Water Pokemon Master, Mar 27, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Water Pokemon Master

    Water Pokemon Master <a href="http://pokegym.net/gallery/browseimages.p

    For Aquapolis Furret, it's power reads "Once during your turn (before you attack), you may put 2 cards from your hand into your deck. Then, search your deck for an Energy card, show it to your opponent, and put it into your hand. This power can't be used if Furret is affected by a Special Condition."

    So, can I not shuffle two cards into my deck since it says "may" and then search for an energy? Or would it not work since by not shuffling 2 cards, I can't continue with the rest of the PokePower?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If you don't do step one, you don't get to jump to step two.
     

Share This Page