Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by korythatsrightmare, Mar 3, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. korythatsrightmare

    korythatsrightmare New Member

    Hey if Chrisbo answers then I just wanna let you know that kekleon is a very good card.
    If i place a rainbow energy on kekleon does his poke-body work? Rainbow says:This card counts as any BASIC energy card that this card is attached to but only one enrgy at a time. Kekleon says: Kekleon's type is the same as every type of basic energy card attached to him
    Sorry if this has been answered.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Read Rainbow Energy again.
    It does not say that.
    It says it provides every type of energy, not that it counts as every type of Basic energy card.
    Very different things.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page