Re: Alakazam MT v As often as you like powers (shiftry EX)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yoshi1001, Sep 22, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 Active Member

    If you blocked a Poke-Power using Alakazam, do they still have to put damage counters on for Shiftry EX?

    I'm guessing yes, but it was just evil enough I had to ask. :wink:
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It says it counts as using the Power, so I would say yes, but it is worth putting that in as a ruling since it is a new situation.

Share This Page