re: Dual types are confusing

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by yoshi1001, Apr 23, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 Active Member

    From Compendium EX:

    I hope this answers your questions.
     
  2. Imperial

    Imperial New Member

    does it do double damage, say if a dude was Weak to dark and psychic,(like gengar EX) and TM's claydol(P) attacked it for 40.would it double then double the new amount, coming to 160?
     
  3. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 Active Member

    Far as I can tell, yep. Just like Kecleon.
     

Share This Page