Regice LA Poke-Power

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Roderick, Aug 2, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Roderick

    Roderick Member

    First of all here is what the poke-power states:

    Poke-Power: Regi Move
    Once during your turn (before your attack), you ma use this power. Discard 2 cards from your hand and choose 1 of your opponent's Active Pokemon that isn't an Evolved Pokemon. Then, your opponent switches that Pokemon with 1 of his or her Benched Pokemon. This power cant' be used if Regice is affected by a Special Condition.

    My question is can I still use power to discard cards from my hand even though my opponent's active pokemon are all evolved?

    Thank you for your help.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Can't answer questions about cards that are not out.

Share This Page