Rhyperior LV. X question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Charisychulee, Aug 11, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Charisychulee

    Charisychulee New Member

    If I use the attack Rock Wrecker on my Rhyperior DP which says: This attack's damage isn't affected by Weakness or Resistance. Rhyperior can't attack during your next turn. Then, I level up into Rhyperior LV X on my next turn can I attack with my Rhyperior LV X on that turn?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes you could.
    Leveling Up removes all attack effects.
     

Share This Page