RPS Question - Yes/No Answer

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ShawofMordor, Sep 5, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ShawofMordor

    ShawofMordor New Member

    So just real simple, if you or your opponent plays TWG card, can you just concede the RSP?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No.
    What if a small hand helps you?
    Just like an Asleep check, you can't decide to not do it.
    Of course, you can tell them what you're going to play ahead of time, if you want.
    And then they have to believe you....
     

Share This Page