RPS Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ColdCoates90, Oct 20, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ColdCoates90

    ColdCoates90 Active Member

    When I was playing TGW I decided to mimic another player by throwing my decision(R/P/S) 6 inches to the right of the hand in which I was pounding my hand into.

    The TO present said my decision had to be thrown forward to my opponent,and that I was not allowed to play it this way.

    As long as my hand is visible and my decision thrown consecutively with my opponent,am I allowed to do what I described?I didn't know there was a set way to do rps.
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    You are allowed to do what the Head Judge allows you to do. We are not going to get into trying to rule on every possible way you might play R/P/S. The things that have been officially ruled are that you must play R/P/S (you cannot decide to do something else), and if you cannot use your hand to do that, then you can write on cards and use one of them to select your choice. Beyond that, you can work it out with your local officials.


Share This Page