Rulings please....

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by nickseitler, Jul 25, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. nickseitler

    nickseitler New Member

    Whats the deal with Gardevoir... Psychic Lock states that the opponrent cannot use poke-powers next turn.... but what about Poke Bodies? THey can use those right? Therefore, how can someone "LOCK" his/her opponent, I play a GG deck and would like some help with my tactics....
     
  2. DarthPika

    DarthPika New Member

    Yes you can use pokebodies, but they usually aren't as important for most decks as pokepowers are, so Psychic Lock does Lock them for the most part.

    The idea is for you to Wager, hopefully win, if not draw with claydol, then Psychic Lock them Leaving them with a 3 card hand or a 6 card hand of random cards and no Claydol to refresh it if its 6 junk cards.
     
  3. nickseitler

    nickseitler New Member

    Thanks

    Cool, Hey Darth Pika, would you be interested in helping me out, I have a big tournament next weekend, its from Holon Phantoms-On.... oculd you possibly do a deck check?
     
  4. DarthPika

    DarthPika New Member

    Uhh... Its kind of hard to know if I don't even know the location of the tourney. lol
     
  5. nickseitler

    nickseitler New Member

    Mid-Maryland, but that's not important, could you help my deck if I provide you a list...?
     
  6. DarthPika

    DarthPika New Member

    Sure, just PM it to me.
     

Share This Page