Sandstorm Dunsparce question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by YoungJohn06, Mar 30, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. YoungJohn06

    YoungJohn06 New Member

    I don't think this has been asked before, if it has I apologize. I was wondering if when you use strike and run... I know you can select 0 pokemon to get, but are you allow to select 0 and then switch Dunsparce with another pokemon on your bench still? I would think so cause it doesn't say "After doing so you may switch dunsparce" it just says "You may switch Dunsparce with 1 of your benched pokemon"

    Thanx
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    That is correct; you can still switch the Dunsparce even if you select zero Pokemon. (Apr 8, 2004 PUI Rules Team)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page