Sceptile Energy Trans

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by shinygyarados, Feb 23, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. shinygyarados

    shinygyarados New Member

    If I have a Sceptile from R/s or from POP4 and a delta Sceptile EX with a delta rainbow can I move the delta rainbow from Sceptile EX d to another one of my pokemon?

    Also if i have "Energy Trans" Sceptile with a heal energy and Venasaur from CG, which says "All Energy cards that provide only (c) Energy attached to your (g) Pokemon provide (g) energy instead." Can I energy trans the heal energy from one pokemon to another?

    I would think that I can because they are grass energy cards since they provide (g) energy.

    Links to Pokemon mentioned

    Venasaur: http://pokegym.net/gallery/showimage.php?i=11730&c=94
    Sceptile: http://pokegym.net/gallery/showimage.php?i=17960&c=101
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes.
    If you move it to a non-delta Pokemon, it won't provide all colors anymore, though.

    Yes, you could move the heal energy. It won't heal the Pokemon it is moving to, though. You have to attach it from your hand to get that effect.
     

Share This Page