Scramble Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Justin T, Feb 24, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Justin T

    Justin T New Member

    Hey if you have scramble energy and it provides 3 energy at a time. Can't I make it 3 water energy at a time? Someone said it counts as a grass when I was battling a muk.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It counts as all colors, all the time.
    You don't get to choose the type of colors it provides.
    The text saying three energy refers to quantity of energy units, not colors.

Share This Page