Serene Grace

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Broccili_ Boy, Mar 31, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Broccili_ Boy

    Broccili_ Boy New Member

    Serene Grace says" Once during your turn when you play togekiss from your hand to evolve one of your pokemon you may use this power"

    I assume you can use it after you play it like Evolve to togekiss the use a supporter like steven's advice and then use Serene Grace.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. If you're going to use it, you have to use it right away.
    If you take some other action like playing a supporter before using it, you have forfeited your choice to use it!

Share This Page