Sharpedo & Multienergy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ScythKing, Nov 9, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ScythKing

    ScythKing Member

    Can a multi- energy be discarded as a dark for the extra 30 on Sharpedo's attack?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    There has been a ruling on Rainbow Energy on Sharpedo, which can be applied to Multi-energy since it provides energy in the same way as Rainbow. From the Compendium:
    BDS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page