Sharpedo Question

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Masamune156, Feb 13, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Masamune156

    Masamune156 New Member

    My question is do Rainbow/Multi Energy work with this card to discard and do the 30 extra damage?
     
  2. SuperWooper

    SuperWooper New Member

    Yes. Look down one post at what BJJ763 has to say.
     
    Last edited: Feb 13, 2004
  3. BJJ763

    BJJ763 Trading Mod Supervisor Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Yes you can. From the Compendium ex:

    Multi provides the same energy Types as Rainbow so it also gives you the +30.


    SuperWooper - the rule is if an energy provides X-Type of energy, you treat it as an X-Type energy card. Long as it is not phrased, "Basic Energy" or "Basic Energy Card", both Rainbow and Multi will fulfill the Darkness Energy requirement.
     
    Last edited: Feb 13, 2004
  4. SuperWooper

    SuperWooper New Member

    Oh! My bad. Thanx
     
  5. Masamune156

    Masamune156 New Member

    Awsome, thanks.
     

Share This Page