Shiftry ex CG

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Blassari, Aug 14, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Blassari

    Blassari New Member

    His :pbody: says to put 2 DMG to opponents pokémon if he/she uses pokepower, so if I have 3 benched Shiftry do I put 6 (2 for each) DMG counters to that pokemon what uses Pokepower?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    It does not have a clause against it - your interpretation is correct.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page