Shiftry ex + Rapidash DP's flip based discard requirement

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Magic_Umbreon, Aug 21, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Magic_Umbreon

    Magic_Umbreon Researching Tower Scientist, Retired

    I've seen the rulings on Shiftry's skill hack attack but Rapidash has a discard based on the flip of a coin_ you don't know whether you'll need to discard.

    Can you skill hack Rapidash's attack with only a basic dark equipped or do you need the fire incase you have to discard it. What if you get tails then or you are under the effect of Unown E's attack?
     
    Last edited: Aug 21, 2007

Share This Page