Shuffled prizes in to the deck :P

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Dante63s, May 24, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dante63s

    Dante63s New Member

    Hello, lets say I shuffle my prizes in to my deck (not on purpose), what should a judge do?

    Thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Pretty much give you a game loss.

    There may be circumstances where the game can be reconstructed, especially if you had use Gallade to flip your Prizes over, but that's a pretty big disruption to the game state!
     

Share This Page