Slaking V.S. Slaking

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by swanton1717, Sep 12, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. swanton1717

    swanton1717 Member

    OOK Well lets say that a person has a Slaking out with a Vileplume on the bench. And it is their opponents turn, the opponent evolves their active to Slaking and they have a Vileplume on there bench. What happens now? What pokemon can use its Body/Power?
  2. BJJ763

    BJJ763 Trading Mod Supervisor Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Slaking Poké-BODY "Lazy" As long as Slaking is your Active Pokémon, your opponent's Pokémon can't use any Poké-Powers.

    Have no idea what Vileplume you're using.

    Your opponent cannot use any Poké-Powers. Poké-Bodies will still work. Your own Poké-Powers still work.

Share This Page