Some rather important questions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Krucifier, Sep 14, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Krucifier

    Krucifier New Member

    First off I would just like to ask if the "Holons Castform" and "Gardevoir Ex d" ruling could be put into the Compendium to avoid Judges giving the wrong rulings at Premier Events (*Cough* Nationals...)in the future?

    Now, onto my questions.

    1) If you were to imprison a Lvl. X, would it be able to use Pokebodies and Pokepowers from previous stages?

    2) Would an Imprison or Shockwave marker get removed by "Level Up". Seeing as it does not count as evolving...?

    Thanks for clearing this up.
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    what ruling is that?
    Link please.

    1. No. That Pokemon is imprisoned. It's lower level doesn't get out on a work pass.

    2. Yes. It clears all effects including this.

Share This Page